Members of former Scrutiny Boards with uncompleted investigations

Commercial Services Scrutiny Board

Cllr Fairclough

Cllr Jones

Cllr King

Cllr Lancelott

Cllr Livesley (Chair)

Cllr I Waudby (Vice-chair)

Environment and Sustainability Scrutiny Board

Cllr D'Agorne

Cllr Lancelott (Chair)

Cllr Moore

Cllr Potter

Ccllr Vassie

Cllr B Watson (Vice-chair)

Cllr M Waudby

Housing Scrutiny Board

Cllr Blanchard

Cllr Fairclough (Vice-chair)

Cllr Hill

Cllr Horton

Cllr Jamieson-Ball (Chair)

Cllr Kirk

Cllr Livesley

Planning and Transport Scrutiny Board

Cllr Bartlett

Cllr Hogg

Cllr Jamieson-Ball

Cllr Simpson-Lang

Cllr Smallwood (Vice-chair)

Cllr Vassie (Chair)